jess felters talk media doncaster Junior Graphic Designer

Meet The Team – Get to know more about our Junior Graphic Designer Jess!

When is your birthday? – 25th March 1997

How old are you? – 18 (almost 19)!

Where were you born? – Doncaster

How tall are you? – 5 ft 4

How would the team describe you? – Reliable, trustworthy and kind

What time do you wake up? – 5:50am

How many cups of coffee do you drink a day? – None

How do you drink your coffee? – I don’t drink coffee

What is your favourite meal? – Pizza or pasta

What is your favourite sandwich? – Cheese or tuna salad

What is your Twitter account name? – I don’t have Twitter

Did you go to university? – No

What do you drive? – Mitsubishi Colt Convertible

What is your favourite sport? – Ice skating

Have you ever appeared on a TV show? – No

What was your favourite childhood book? – ‘Guess how much I love you’ by Sam McBratney

What music do you listen to? – A variety of music

What is the one thing you always carry with you? – Food

What is your favourite outfit? – Nice top, jeans and heels

Who is your hero? – I don’t really have one

What is your favourite quote? – ‘Do you wish me a good morning, or mean that it is a good morning whether I want it or not; or that you feel good this morning; or that it is a morning to be good on?’ – By Gandalf in Lord Of The Rings

What is your favourite colour? – Pink

What did you want to be as a child? – An artist

What is the scariest thing you’ve ever done? – Do a presentation in front of a lot of people

What accomplishment are you most proud of? – Getting an A* in Graphic Design at A Level

How did you meet you partner? – College

What is your favourite country? – I don’t really have a favourite

If someone asked you for a random piece of advice, what would you say? – Be happy

Would you ever skydive or bungee jump? – I’m not sure

What’s something you wished people knew about you? – I’m not as shy as I might seem

If you could learn one skill, what would it be? – Learn to play the guitar or drums

What’s the best decision you’ve ever made? – Getting an apprenticeship

What’s your earliest memory? – Walking my grandparents dog in their garden

If you could have any job for a day, what would it be? – An actress

If anything, what would you change about yourself? – My hair

How do you like your steak cooked? – I don’t eat steak

What’s your favourite part of the day? – I like night time, but I’m also a morning person

You may also like